Opening Time

Monday 11am - 10pm

Tue-Sun 10am-10pm

Address :-

9 REGENT SQUARE

SHEEP STREET
NORTHAMPTON, NN1 2NQ

(Next From Regent Pharmacy, Opposite The Grosvenor Casino)

 

Just come along or give us a call to

book your appointment :-

No WithHeld Number - Thank you

Tel. : 01604 633 040

Comments

Please enter the code
* Required fields
  • Roger (Monday, March 27 17 05:14 pm BST)

    Had my first massage today and very good it was. Looking forward to my next visit.

  • Calvin (Thursday, December 01 16 06:22 pm GMT)

    Had a 45 minutes with Sonya today amazing time was had by me

  • Don (Wednesday, October 19 16 12:53 am BST)

    Came here to treat myself for my birthday. Had an absolutely fantastic 4 hand massage. Back/neck/shoulder massage were first class. The girls were very professional friendly and fun. Will definitely
    visit again.

  • Pete (Wednesday, April 20 16 03:18 pm BST)

    Visited this place today and I can honestly say this his the best. Friendly staff very clean and a first class massage thank you Jenny see you again when I get back from pattaya

  • Raj123 (Tuesday, November 03 15 07:18 am GMT)

    First time massage with Natalie who was amazing and helped my back pain go away. Friendly and great to chat with. Definitely choosing Natalie from now. 5 stars.

  • Simon Newton (Tuesday, March 24 15 09:16 pm GMT)

    Lovely Massage with Lisa tonight will definitely see her again, beautiful

  • Michael (Wednesday, February 18 15 08:15 pm GMT)

    I visited a few weeks back. I'd never had a thai massage before and I was thoroughly impressed by my first experience

  • Yousef (Wednesday, February 18 15 08:11 pm GMT)

    Regent Ordhid Spa provides massage therapies at affordable prices so that all people can realise their need for relaxation and rejuvenation. 5 stars

  • John (Wednesday, February 18 15 06:58 pm GMT)

    Great relaxing massage. Total relaxation and I look forward to my next visit x

  • Sam (Wednesday, February 18 15 06:55 pm GMT)

    Hadn't been in town for a while, so it was good to stop by and have a relaxing massage

  • David (Monday, February 16 15 09:28 pm GMT)

    Great massage. Visit everytime I'm in town

  • Robert (Wednesday, February 11 15 11:40 pm GMT)

    Great massage. Highly recommend. Thanks Lincy x

  • James (Thursday, November 27 14 10:52 am GMT)

    Wow wow, think i am addicted to Lidia. Out of this world, brill massage she is perfect.

  • Karl (Sunday, November 02 14 09:28 am GMT)

    Great massage from lidia, she knows how to get u relaxed.

  • Dave (Wednesday, September 24 14 03:11 pm BST)

    I have a great hour today with Julie she look after me very well . Thankyou

  • Aaron (Friday, September 19 14 10:05 pm BST)

    Relaxation at its best - Julie an asset, star and lovely person. Will return soon - all thanks to the lovely Julie

  • Ian (Saturday, December 14 13 09:47 am GMT)

    I recently visited Nancy and had the time of my life. Her hands are heavenly and I will be returning very soon. Thanks!

  • Andy (Friday, November 01 13 08:55 am GMT)

    I had a most wonderful time last night and will be back for more.

  • daniel (Thursday, October 24 13 09:46 pm BST)

    as always a lovely visit to regent orchid i had another excellent massage this time with foxy nancy will be back soon

  • orthotic insoles for flat feet (Sunday, June 02 13 06:54 pm BST)

    You have brought up a very fantastic details, appreciate it for the post.

  • andrew (Tuesday, May 14 13 02:05 pm BST)

    been a few times very good service

  • Patarick (Monday, December 24 12 04:03 pm GMT)

    Very friendly welcome,staff are very nice too,clean accomadation and nice surroundings,will pay another visit.

  • Charlie (Sunday, December 23 12 07:30 pm GMT)

    Great Massage!

  • andrew (Monday, December 10 12 10:50 am GMT)

    1st class service u wont be disappointed

  • daniel (Wednesday, October 31 12 07:05 pm GMT)

    excellent massage with a lovely lady thanks

  • Rajesh Sital (Tuesday, October 23 12 08:10 am BST)

    Enjoyed every min. Very smooth
    Massage

    * * *  Thai Oil Massage  * * *

30 min   (with shower)             £30

45 min   (with jacuzzi bath)     £40

60 min   (with jacuzzi bath)     £50